Respondents to the Scottish Law Commission's consultation on topics for inclusion in its Tenth Programme of Law Reform

1.         Ian Anderson, Solicitor/Advocate

2.         Margaret Gardener

3.         Sharon McAllister

4.         Dr David McArdle, Senior Lecturer, Stirling Law School; and Dr Willie Stewart, Consultant and Lead Neuropathologist, Queen Elizabeth University Hospital, Glasgow

5.         Martin Sloan, Brodies

6.         A.         Ian Bowie, MacRoberts

            B.         Ian Bowie, MacRoberts

7.         Sheriff Frank Crowe, Scottish Courts

8.         Andrew Fraser, Senior Accident Investigation Officer, Falkirk Council, Report and letter

9.         Margaret Mitchell MSP

10.       Faculty of Advocates (per L Dunlop QC), A, B, C and D

11.       Susie Skilling

12.       Law Society of Scotland

13.       James Macfarlane

14.       Professor Elaine E Sutherland, Professor of Child and Family Law, Stirling Law School

15.       Scottish Council for Development and Industry

16.       Liz Albert

17.       A.         Anne Chapman, Anderson Strathern

            B.         David Blair, Anderson Strathern

            C.        Lesley Fitzgerald, Anderson Strathern

            D.        Rachel Oliphant, Pinsent Masons

            E.        David Ogilvie, Homes for Scotland and covering email

            F.        Rebecca MacLeod, Anderson Strathern

            G.        Andrew Todd, Springfield Properties

            H.        Hannah Leslie, Springfield Properties

            I.          Ann Stewart, Shepherd and Wedderburn

            J.         Neil Fraser, Anderson Strathern

18.       Professor Jill Stavert, Centre for Mental Health and Capacity Law, Edinburgh Napier University

19.       Association of Business Recovery Professionals' (R3) Scottish Technical Committee, ICAS

20.       Dr Gillian Black, School of Law, University of Edinburgh

21.       Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)

22.       Royal Society of Edinburgh (RSE)

23.       Professor Emeritus George Gretton, University of Edinburgh

24.       Removed

25.       Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service

26.       Senators of the College of Justice, Court of Session

27.       Laura Sharp, Law School, Robert Gordon University

28.       Dr Lesley-Anne Barnes Macfarlane, Child & Family Law Team, Edinburgh Napier University

29.       Robert Swift

30.       Abertay Law Division, Dundee Business School, Abertay University

31.       Professor Jane Mair, School of Law, University of Glasgow

32.       Highlands and Islands Enterprise

33.       Society of Will Writers & Scottish Society of Will Writers

34.       Catherine Reilly, Brodies

35.       CEO, Friends at the End

36.       Secretary to the Cross Party Group on End of Life Choices

37.       Scottish PEN and Open Rights Group

38.       Gillian Crandles, Turcan Connell

39.       Caroline Clark, Burness Paull

40.       Jennifer Maciver, Gillespie Macandrew

41.       Sheehan Kelsey Oswald

42.       Mairghread Simpson Davies

43.       Adoption and Fostering Alliance Scotland

44.       Dr Lynsey Mitchell, Leeds Beckett University and Dr Elaine Webster, University of Strathclyde

45.       Scottish Green MSPs

46.       Mrs Akri Jones

47.       Royal Town Planning Institute Scotland

48.       Police Scotland - covering letter and response

49.       British Parking Association